More Things to be Happy About!

Ecouturier is officially a nationwide phenom! The Charlotte Observer article was just featured in the Kansas City Star newspaper! In the article, I mentioned Washington University in St. Louis, which is probably how it made its way to Missouri. For the full article, go to:

http://www.kansascity.com/2013/01/24/4028645/fashion-student-turns-out-earth.html

Also, last Thursday, I was asked to speak on Charlotte’s Fox News Rising morning show about consignment shopping and repurposing clothes! I still haven’t watched the clip myself, because my worst fear is watching myself on film. But hopefully you will enjoy it! Watch it here at:

http://www.foxcharlotte.com/rising/wardrobe-wednesday/First-Class-Style-Second-Hand-Threads-188198271.html

I am so incredibly thrilled that my message has gone this far… Things can only go up from here!

One thought on “More Things to be Happy About!

Leave a Reply

