Secondhand Shopping Guide Continued + Summer Updates

Hello there! I’m glad to get back to blogging after a crazy few weeks of graduation festivities (yippee!) During this time I have stumbled across a few local consignment stores to add to my previous list!

Myers Park:

J.T. Posh: Already a favorite of many in the Myers Park area, this store has eluded me until very recently! Sporting one of the largest consignment selections in Charlotte, this store specializes in delightful designer deals with plenty of fresh, colorful jewelry to complement any look. At my last visit, I scored a pair of olive green Alice+Olivia shorts covered in zippers, and a brown patterned Ella Moss romper.

Cotswold:

Savvy Seconds: Praise the Lord! Cotswold FINALLY has a consignment store! Similar to J.T. Posh, the store specializes in gently used designer clothing as well as plenty of shoes and jewels to match. Though it has only been open a few months, they had a fantastic inventory when I first visited- including my sweet Tibi graduation dress, metal-studded Tory Burch sundress and Marc Jacobs top!

In addition to finding these great new stores in Charlotte, I’ve been busy thinking of new blog projects abroad! My recent trip to New York City overwhelmed me with new ideas, and I’ve been sewing and snipping and styling ever since. Along with this new batch of projects, I’ll be switching my blog post day to Wednesdays, so remember to check up for new posts one day later than usual. Get ready for Ecouturier’s best (and first) summer ever!

Leave a Reply

